For your convenience, the Pavilion Hotel will save your username and password on this computer, so you don't have to log in every time you come to this web site. This means that your password will be saved until you click 'sign out', even if you disconnect from the Internet, close your browser or turn off your computer. After 90 days however, for your security, you will automatically be logged out even if you have not clicked 'sign out'.


Please note: If you are using a public or shared computer, you should not choose the 'Remember Me' option because it will enable other users fo the computer to access your personal information. As an added safety measure, you should always click 'sign out', which appears at the top of every screen or in the My Account section navication, before you leave Pavilion Hotel.

To retrieve a reservation that is not on your reservation summary, you will be taken to the Modify / Cancel Reservation page and will no longer be in your account section. To return to your account information click on My Account


Do you want to leave My Account and go to retrieve a reservation?